Editing templates can be scary, but we added a feature to take the edge off. All versions of your templates from here on out will be saved. The new "History" button on the editor will take you to a list, and you'll be able to revert back to an old version if you accidentally mess something up.
Printable Version of This Article
Email This Article to a Friend
This article has been viewed 5820 times.